top of page

Wed, 03 Jul

|

Zoom

Ennea-Curious?

Join PCC Coach Alison Faraday as she explores how the Enneagram profiling tool (IEQ9) can support your journey of personal and professional growth. 3 July 6pm SAST 12pm EST

Ennea-Curious?
Ennea-Curious?

Time & Location

03 Jul 2024, 18:00 – 19:00 SAST

Zoom

Guests

About the event

Ennea-curious?

Enneagram is a powerful, scientifically validated framework with ancient roots. It speaks to the age-old questions of what it means to be human: Who am I really? What motivates me? How might others see me? Where am I getting stuck? It makes the connection between who we are and why we do what we do, creating a tangible link between self-awareness and possible success.

Join PCC Coach Alison Faraday as she explores how the Enneagram profiling tool (IEQ9) can support your journey of personal and professional growth.

“The Enneagram is like standing in front of a billboard-sized mirror that accurately reflects the heart and truth behind our motivations. Scary? Yes, but profound, life-changing and powerful.” Bonita Nuttall, New Zealand

Share this event

bottom of page