top of page

Thu, Mar 14

|

Link will be emailed

How to have difficult conversations: applying the Japanese art of Kintsugi to relationships

‘Kintsugi’: joining with gold. The ancient Japanese art of repairing broken pottery with gold. Avoiding concerns in our relationships is like drinking from a chipped or cracked cup – dissatisfying, annoying, dysfunctional. Join this webinar as we discuss how to repair these cracks using a 5-step

How to have difficult conversations: applying the Japanese art of Kintsugi to relationships
How to have difficult conversations: applying the Japanese art of Kintsugi to relationships

Time & Location

Mar 14, 2024, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Link will be emailed

Guests

About the event

Noon CT

1pm EST

7pm SA

Share this event

bottom of page